CONCERTS

Friday, 1/19/2024 - The Green Growler, Croton-on-Hudson, NY 7:30 PM - Eric Gets ORGANized w/ Rich Williams, Eric Puente, Andrew Bunyea

Tuesday, 2/6/2024 - Uncle Lefty's, Hastings-on-Hudson, 6:30-8:30 PM w/ Dylan LaGamma

Friday, 3/8/2024 - Saturday, 3/10/2024 - Mean Girls, Harrison High School, Harrison, NY, 7:00 PM

Friday, 4/5/2024 - The Green Growler, Croton-on-Hudson, NY 7:00 PM - Eric Gets ORGANized w/ Rich Williams, Eric Puente, Jeremy Baum

Friday, 4/12/2024 - Saturday, 4/13/2024 - Fiddler on the Roof, Dobbs Ferry High School, Dobbs Ferry, NY, 7:00 PM

Tuesday, 5/7/2024 - Uncle Lefty's, Hastings-on-Hudson, 6:30-8:30 PM w/ Bob Gingery

Friday, 5/16/2024 - Uncle Cheef, Brewster, NY 7:00 PM - Eric Gets ORGANized w/ Rich Williams, Eric Puente, Jeremy Baum

Saturday, 6/1/2024 - RiverArts Music Tour @ Purpl, Hastings-on-Hudson 1:00 PM w/ Matt Garrison, Eric Puente, Rich Dashnaw

Sunday, 6/2/2024 - Private event, Irvington, NY 12:00-2:00 PM w/ Bob Gingery

Saturday, 7/20/2024 - The Green Growler, Croton-on-Hudson, NY 7:30 PM - Eric Gets ORGANized w/ Rich Williams, Eric Puente, Andrew Bunyea

Saturday, 9/21/2024 - VIP Country Club, New Rochelle, NY, Private event